Arnoud Klep

VOORZITTER
Aandachtsgebied Externe betrekkingen

arnoud.klep@dorpsraadbavel.nl

Jac van Gils

SECRETARIS
Aandachtsgebied Structureren/Evenementen

jac.van.gils@dorpsraadbavel.nl

Wendy Grauwmans

PENNINGMEESTER
Aandachtsgebied Financiën

wendy.grauwmans@dorpsraadbavel.nl

Sander Böse

BESTUURSLID
Aandachtsgebied Digitalisering

sander.bose@dorpsraadbavel.nl

Pieterbas Plasman

BESTUURSLID
Aandachtsgebied Algemeen

pieterbas.plasman@dorpsraadbavel.nl

Tom Hendriks

BESTUURSLID
Aandachtsgebied Veiligheid

tom.hendriks@dorpsraadbavel.nl

Ivo Leenders

BESTUURSLID
Aandachtsgebied Juridische zaken

ivo.leenders@dorpsraadbavel.nl

Linda Vlamings

BESTUURSLID
Aandachtsgebied Gezondheid/Communicatie

linda.vlamings@dorpsraadbavel.nl

Jürgenvan den Broek

BESTUURSLID
Aandachtsgebied Openbare ruimte

jurgen.van.den.broek@dorpsraadbavel.nl

Ad Bastiaansen

BESTUURSLID
Aandachtsgebied Infrastructuur

ad.bastiaansen@planet.nl

Bram Franken

BESTUURSLID
Aandachtsgebied Woningbouw/Planologie

bram.franken@dorpsraadbavel.nl